## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

1. 2.	Chairperson Teachers'		Principal Members	Dr. K.R. Gangakhedkar Dr. Tasneem Anjum
	representative			
				Dr. P.Neelkantrao
				Dr. M.K. Malviya
				Dr. S.V.Tande
3.	Member of	:	Member	Dr. M.R. Chalikwar
	Management			
4.	Administrative	:	Member	Mr. R.S. Iyengar
	Officer			
5.	Nominee from	:		Mr. B.D.Kulkarni
	local Society			
	Alumni		Member	Mr. R.K. Pathak
	Students		Member	Mr. Vaibhav Mhaske
				Ms. Harshada Markunde
				Mr. Jobin Thomas